Fall -> Winter

Image

Who doesn’t love a field of tall, yellow sunflowers? 

I took this picture in early September. And I just got around to uploading my camera to my computer. Good thing I have pictures to remind me of warmer days– just this morning I had to scrape frost off a car! Ugh. The cruel New England winter is just getting started… 

Anyway, let me catch you up on (some) what I’ve been up to this fall. I write for the weekly student newspaper… Just messin’ around, generating some publicity for deserving student-athletes…. Take a look if you wish. 

“Women’s Rugby Pushes Through Mixed Start to Season”

“Students Climb 43 Adirondack High Peaks”

“Swim, Run, Bike: The Wright Way”

“Men and Women’s Crew Make it to the Medal Stand at Head of the Genessee”

“Crew Makes a Splash with Top Regatta Finishes”

Stay warm! 

-A

 

Leave a Reply

